HOME
 Our Guests
  WORSHIP
  FIND TRINITY
  DEVOTIONS
  MINISTRIES
  ARTS & MUSIC
  LEARNING
  STEWARDSHIP
  DONATE
  PRESCHOOL
  CALENDAR
  NEWS & EVENTS
  ABOUT TRINITY
  LEADERSHIP TEAM
  YG  (Youth Group)
  SERMONS
  NEWSLETTER
  RELATED LINKS
  QUICK LINKS
 

This page was last
updated on:
September 22, 2017


  

Calendar

Support Groups Calendar - For support groups that meet at  Trinity - AA, Women's Serenity,
Al-Anon, Alateen, Families Helping Families, Gamblers Anonymous, Gam-Anon,
OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), Recovery Inc.

Saturday, September 23

8:20 am. Trinity on the Run. Parking lot
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday September 24 - Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost - Lectionary 25
8:30 am. Traditional Worship. Nave
9:00 am. Contemporary Worship. Fellowship Hall
10:00am. Adult Bible Study. 228-230
10:00 am. Gospel Chat. 236
10:00 am. Faith Formation Fun Factory for children
10:00 am. Confirmation. 12
10:00 am. Jr. High (grades 6-7). 11
10:00 am. F. O. J. (grades 9-12). 235
10:30 am. Cherub Choir. 123
10:45 am. Contemporary Worship. Fellowship Hall
11:00 am. Traditional Worship. Nave
12:00 noon. Maine Mission Trip Planning. Library
2:00 pm. My Fair Lutheran Rehearsal. Nave
4:30 pm. Youth Bells. Nave
5:15 pm. Matins Choir. Choir Room
6:00 pm. Prison Ministry. Dauphin County Prison
6:00 pm. Junior Bells. Nave
6:30 pm. Junior Choir. 123

Monday, September 25
9:00 am. Trinity Preschool Playgroup. 221-226
6:00 pm. Harrisburg Symphony Junior Strings. Choir Room
7:00 pm. Harrisburg Symphony Youth Orchestra. Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, September 26
9:00 am. Staff Meeting. 239
9:00 am. Trinity Preschool Playgroup. 221-226
10:30 am. Pastoral Care. 239
12:30 pm. Preschool Staff Meeting. 227-229
6:30 pm. Girl Scout Troop 659. 125
6:30 pm. FaithX. Fellowship Hall
7:00 pm. Men's Small Group. Library
7:00 pm. Stewardship Team. Away
7:00 pm. Property Committee. 229
7:00 pm. Harrisburg Singers. Choir Room

Wednesday, September 27
9:00 am. Trinity Preschool Playgroup. 221-226
9:30 am. Library Staff. Library
9:30 am. Women's Bible Study. 237
6:00 pm. Strategic Planning Committee. 232-234
6:00 pm. Call Committee. 237
7:00 pm. Adult Bells. Nave
7:00 pm. Missions Team. 227-229
7:00 pm. IT/AV Team. 228-230
7:00 pm. Administration and Personnel Committee. 239

Thursday, September 28
9:00 am. Trinity Preschool Playgroup. 221-226
9:30 am. Bible Study. Fellowship Hall
10:30 am. L.I.F.T. Small Group. 239
1:00 pm. Prayer Shawl Ministry. Away
6:30 pm. Worship. Chapel
7:00 pm. Bible Study. 237
7:00 pm. Boy Scout Troop 51. Fellowship Hall
7:00 pm. Concert Choir. Choir Room
7:00 pm. Cub Scout Wolves. 14
8:00 pm. Chancel Choir. Choir Room

Friday, September 29 - Michael and All Angels
12:00 noon. Prayer Service. Chapel
4:30 pm. Wedding Rehearsal. Nave

Saturday, September 30
8:00 am. My Fair Lutheran Rehearsal. Nave
8:20 am. Trinity on the Run. Parking lot
4:00 pm. Wedding. Nave
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday, October 1 - Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost - Lectionary 26
8:30 am. Traditional Worship. Nave
9:00 am. Contemporary Worship. Fellowship Hall
9:45 am. New Members Orientation. Library
10:00am. Adult Bible Study. 228-230
10:00 am. Gospel Chat. 236
10:00 am. Surprising Power of Jesus Adult Bible Study. 237
10:00 am. Faith Formation Fun Factory for children
10:00 am. Confirmation. 12
10:00 am. Jr. High (grades 6-7). 11
10:00 am. F. O. J. (grades 9-12). 235
10:30 am. Cherub Choir. 123
10:45 am. Contemporary Worship. Fellowship Hall
11:00 am. Traditional Worship. Nave
4:00 pm. My Fair Lutheran. Nave
5:15 pm. Matins Choir. Choir Room
6:30 pm. Junior Choir. 123

Sunday, October 29 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 5 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 26 - Christ the King

Sunday, December 3 - First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Day

2018

Saturday, January 6 - Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, January 7 - Baptism of Our Lord

Wednesday, February 14 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 25 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, March 29 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday

Saturday, March 31 - Resurrection of Our Lord: Vigil of Easter

Sunday, April 1 - Resurrection of Our Lord: Easter Day

Thursday, May 10 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, May 20 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, May 27 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 28 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 4 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 25 - Christ the King

Sunday, December 2 - First Sunday of Advent

Monday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Day

 
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org
Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org