HOME
 Our Guests
  WORSHIP
  FIND TRINITY
  DEVOTIONS
  MINISTRIES
  ARTS & MUSIC
  LEARNING
  STEWARDSHIP
  DONATE
  PRESCHOOL
  CALENDAR
  NEWS & EVENTS
  ABOUT TRINITY
  LEADERSHIP TEAM
  YG  (Youth Group)
  SERMONS
  NEWSLETTER
  RELATED LINKS
  QUICK LINKS
 

This page was last
updated on:
July 21, 2017


  

Calendar

Support Groups Calendar - For support groups that meet at  Trinity - AA, Women's Serenity,
Al-Anon, Alateen, Families Helping Families, Gamblers Anonymous, Gam-Anon,
OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder), Recovery Inc.

Saturday, July 22

8:20 am. Trinity on the Run. Parking lot
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday, July 23 - Lectionary 16 - Pentecost 7
8:30 am. Traditional Worship. Nave
9:30 am. Contemporary Worship. Fellowship Hall
9:30 am. Adult Bible Study. 228-230
9:30 am. Friends of Jesus. 235
9:30 am. Book Discussion Group. 232-234
10:45 am. Traditional Worship. Nave
11:00 am. Contemporary Worship. Fellowship Hall

Monday, July 24

Tuesday, July 25 - James, Apostle
9:00 am. Staff Meeting. 239
10:30 am. Pastoral Care. 239
6:30 pm. FaithX. Fellowship Hall
7:00 pm. Stewardship Team. Duke’s
7:00 pm. Property Committee. 229

Wednesday, July 26
9:30 am. Library Staff. Library

Thursday, July 27
1:00 pm. Prayer Shawl Ministry. 121
6:30 pm. Worship. Chapel
7:00 pm. Boy Scout Troop 51. Fellowship Hall

Friday, July 28
12:00 noon. Prayer Service. Chapel
5:30 pm. Trinity Night at the Senators

Saturday, July 29
8:20 am. Trinity on the Run. Parking lot
5:30 pm. Worship. Fellowship Hall

Sunday, July 30 - Lectionary 17 - Pentecost 8
8:30 am. Traditional Worship. Nave
9:30 am. Contemporary Worship. Fellowship Hall
9:30 am. Adult Bible Study. 228-230
9:30 am. Friends of Jesus. 235
10:45 am. Traditional Worship. Nave
11:00 am. Contemporary Worship. Fellowship Hall
12:30 pm. Missions Luncheon with the Troesters

Sunday, October 29 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 5 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 26 - Christ the King

Sunday, December 3 - First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Day

2018

Saturday, January 6 - Epiphany of Our Lord

Sunday, January 7 - Baptism of Our Lord

Wednesday, February 14 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 25 - Sunday of the Passion/Palm Sunday

Thursday, March 29 - Maundy Thursday

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday

Saturday, March 31 - Resurrection of Our Lord: Vigil of Easter

Sunday, April 1 - Resurrection of Our Lord: Easter Day

Thursday, May 10 - Ascension of Our Lord

Sunday, May 20 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, May 27 - The Holy Trinity

Sunday, October 28 - Reformation Sunday

Sunday, November 4 - All Saints Sunday

Sunday, November 25 - Christ the King

Sunday, December 2 - First Sunday of Advent

Monday, December 24 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 - Nativity of Our Lord: Christmas Day

 
Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church

2000 Chestnut Street, Camp Hill, PA  17011-5409
Phone:  717.737.8635   Fax:  717.730.9297
Email:  trinluth@trinitycamphill.org
Contact site webmaster:  webmaster@trinitycamphill.org